Hello to all; Mentorship Program!

Folks,
I wanted to let all those interested real estate investors and wanna-bee’s know that I have completed my book/training-manual. This book/manual is loaded with many many RE investing tips, practical ideas, investment stratagies and realo live completed deals. I also talk about other areas of the RE market and catagories that one may require in setting up their own investment company. I am offering my expertise out for hire under my “Mentorship Program” for those who have interest in RE investing. Some personal background history; Founded TLD Investments LLC in 2003, performed and complated over 100 transactions. I have developed a networth over 1.9 million dollars. If you have ever found yourself saying; “I would like to be different, I would like to become financially free, I would like to help others”. Then this might be your opportunity! Visit my website www.tldinvestmentproperties.com to find out more about my company, myself and my “Mentorship Program”.

*God Speed*

Leave a Reply

